We are committed to providing you with premier eye care. Our physicians are certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology, having completed formal subspecialty training in medical and surgical diseases of the retina, vitreous and macula. They are also members of the American Society of Retina Specialists and the American Academy of Ophthalmology.

Our Physicians

David N. Drucker, MD
Sharel C. Ongchin, MD
Scott M. Warden, MD
Ariel J. Tyring, MD
— Click the photos to meet our physicians —